The shortest way to your destination

WebBSC shows you the direct way to cost reduction and increased profits.

Walk towards your target

A study by the Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics in Tübingen has shown that people who are supposed to walk through a forest tend to walk in circles. In circles of up to 20 metres in diameter! These people think they are walking straight, but without any landmarks to guide them, this is hardly possible for anyone.

The same is true for entrepreneurs. Without clues, you are inclined not to reach your goal. WebBSC analyses your data and shows you clearly what works and what you need to work on.

How do you use the app?

Web Business Scorecard (WebBSC) gives a clear picture of the latest development of your company based on existing data from your business systems. From your raw business data we generate valuable metrics. These metrics are designed to give you multiple perspectives on your business to see potential areas of improvement.

It's easy to get started

Corporate controlling from the PC in the office, from the tablet or from the smartphone. The solution is based on the concept of the Balanced Scorecard and provides you with meaningful key figures for a daily updated overview of the status of your company.

We are happy to be challenged

As a young startup, we strive for excellence and seek challenges through which we can improve.

Infoshare Competition

Comet Competition

E-Day

What our customers say

Try WebBSC now!

Der kürzeste Weg zu Ihrem Ziel

WebBSC zeigt Ihnen den direkten Weg zur Kostensenkung und Gewinnsteigerung.

Gehen Sie auf Ihr Ziel zu

Eine Studie des Max-Planck-Instituts für biologische Kybernetik in Tübingen hat gezeigt, dass Menschen, die durch den Wald gehen sollen, dazu neigen, im Kreis zu gehen. In Kreisen von bis zu 20 Metern Durchmesser! Diese Menschen glauben, sie gehen geradeaus, aber ohne Orientierungspunkte ist das kaum möglich.

Dasselbe gilt für Unternehmer. Ohne Anhaltspunkte sind Sie geneigt, Ihr Ziel nicht zu erreichen. WebBSC analysiert Ihre Daten und zeigt Ihnen klar auf, was funktioniert und woran Sie arbeiten müssen.

Wie verwenden Sie die App?

Web Business Scorecard (WebBSC) gibt ein klares Bild der neuesten Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens auf der Grundlage vorhandener Daten aus Ihren Geschäftssystemen. Aus Ihren Geschäftsrohdaten generieren wir wertvolle Metriken. Diese Metriken sind so konzipiert, dass sie Ihnen mehrere Perspektiven auf Ihr Unternehmen bieten, um potenzielle Verbesserungsbereiche zu erkennen.

Es ist leicht, anzufangen

Unternehmenssteuerung vom PC im Büro, vom Tablet oder vom Smartphone aus. Die Lösung basiert auf dem Konzept der Balanced Scorecard und stellt Ihnen aussagekräftige Kennzahlen für einen tagesaktuellen Überblick über den Status Ihres Unternehmens zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns, herausgefordert zu werden

Als junges Startup streben wir nach Spitzenleistungen und suchen nach Herausforderungen, durch die wir uns verbessern können.

Infoshare Competition

Comet Competition

E-Day

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Probieren Sie WebBSC jetzt aus!